Realistic Fuel Prices – Week 24 1.50

Realistic Fuel Prices - Week 49 1.49

– Adjusted Fuel Prices in 23 Countries
– Week 23 (Monday, June 03 – Sunday, June 09, 2024)

– Adjusted Fuel Prices in 23 Countries
– Week 22 (Monday, May 27 – Sunday, June 02, 2024)

– Adjusted Fuel Prices in 23 Countries
– Week 21 (Monday, May 20 – Sunday, May 26, 2024)

– Adjusted Fuel Prices in 23 Countries
– Week 20 (Monday, May 13 – Sunday, May 19, 2024)

– Adjusted Fuel Prices in 23 Countries
– Week 16 (Monday, April 15 – Sunday, April 21, 2024)

– Week 4 (Monday, January 22 – Sunday, January 28, 2024)

– Adjusted Fuel Prices in 23 Countries
– Week 53 (Monday, January 01 – Sunday, January 07, 2023)

– Adjusted Fuel Prices in 23 Countries
– Week 49 (Monday, December 4 – Sunday, December 10, 2023)

Credits:

ShadowMods

4.5/5 - (4 votes)
Share mod:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *